

VIDYASAGAR UNIVERSITY

MIDNAPORE • PASCHIM MEDINIPUR WEST BENGAL • PIN 721 102 OFFICE OF THE CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS

Ref. No VU/CE/GD-275/2024

Date: 18.06.2024

REVISED EXAMINATION CENTRE (UNDER CBCS SYSTEM)

ONLY FOR BACKLOG CANDIDATES

The Examination centre notified through notification ref. no.: VU/CE/GD-259/2024 dated: 06.06.2024 has been revised. The revised Examination centre for undergraduate CBCS/BCA/BMLT 1st Semester examinations 2023 under CBCS pattern (ONLY FOR BACKLOG CANDIDATES) are given below.

Exam Centre	College to appear
Prabhat Kumar College	Ramnagar College
	Deshapran Mahavidyalaya
	Bajkul Milani Mahavidyalaya
	Khejuri College
	GGDC, Mohanpur
Mugberia Gangadhar Mahavidyalaya	Prabhat Kumar Collge
	Y S Palpara Mahavidyalaya
	Sitananda College
	Swarnamoyee Jogendranath Mahavidyalaya
Y S Palpara Mahavidyalaya	Egra SSB Mahavidyalaya
	Sabang Sajnikanta College
	Mugberia Gangadhar Mahavidyalaya
Mahishadal Raj College	Haldia Govt. College
	V M Mahavidyalaya
	Mahishadal Girls College
	Tamralipta Mahavidyalaya
	Maharaja Nandakumar Mahavidyalaya



VIDYASAGAR UNIVERSITY

MIDNAPORE • PASCHIM MEDINIPUR WEST BENGAL • PIN 721 102 OFFICE OF THE CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS

	Mahishadal Raj College
Tamralipta Mahavidyalaya	
	Sahid Matangini Hazra Govt. College
	Moyna College
	Rabindra Bharti Mahavidyalaya
	Pingla Thana Mahavidyalaya
	Siddhinath Mahavidyalaya
	Haldia Institute of Health Science
Belda College	Bhatter College
	GGDC, Dantan-II
	GGDC, Narayangarh
	GGDC, Keshiary
	Debra Thana Sahid Smriti Mahavidyalaya
Kharagpur College	GGDC, Kharagpur-II
	Vivekananda Satabarsiki Mahavidyalaya
	Sankrail AB Mahavidyalaya
	Midnapore City College
	K D College
	Vidyasagar Institute of Health
	Paramedical College, Durgapur
GGDC, Keshiary	Belda College
	Hijli College
	Nayagram PRM Govt. College
Rani Indira Debi Government Girls' College	Subarnarekha Mahavidyalaya
	GGDC, Gopi-II
	Silda College
	Sevabharti Mahavidyalaya
	GGDC, Lalgarh





VIDYASAGAR UNIVERSITY

MIDNAPORE • PASCHIM MEDINIPUR WEST BENGAL • PIN 721 102 OFFICE OF THE CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS

GGDC, Lalgarh	GGDC, Salboni
	Jhargram Raj College
	Santal BSS Mahavidyalaya
	Rani Indira Debi Government Girls' College
Narajole Raj College	Chaipat SPB Mahavidyalaya
	Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidyalaya
	Rabindra Satabarsiki Mahavidyalaya, Ghatal
	Sukumar Sengupta Mahavidyalaya
Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidyalaya	Garhbeta College
	Gourav Guin M College
	Narajole Raj College
Hijli College	Kharagpur College



(Biplab Chakraborty)

Controller of Examinations (Offg.)

Controller of Examinations

(Officiating)

Vidyasagar University

Midnapore-721102, W.B.